We Care

Get In Touch

You can call us at +91-120-4390300
or email us at info.rswm@lnjbhilwara.com

Corporate office

Bhilwara tower, A-12, Sector - 1,
Noida 201301 (NCR), Delhi, India,
Tel.: +91-120-4390300, Fax: +91-120-4277841
Website: www.lnjbhilwara.com

Registered office

Kharigram, P.B No.28,
P.O Gulabpura- 311 021,
Distt. Bhilwara Rajasthan

Mr. Arvind Gupta
President & CMO
Email: arvind.g@lnjbhilwara.com

Greige & Dyed Yarns

Export yarn marketing

Mr. Ashutosh Sharma
Phone: +91-982 015 8370
asharma@lnjbhilwara.com

Regional Offices
Ahmedabad

Mr. Pavan Khandelwal
Phone: +91-993 074 5554
pavanc.khandelwal@lnjbhilwara.com

Bhilwara

Mr. Pranjal Agrawal
Phone: +91-9414 144 466
pranjal.agarwal@lnjbhilwara.com

Delhi NCR

Mr. Vivek Sahal
Phone: +91-9810 612 456
vsahal@rswm.net

Ichalkaranji

Mr. Pavan Khandelwal
Phone: +91-9930 745 554
pavanc.khandelwal@lnjbhilwara.com

Kolkata

Mr. Hitendra Mundra
Phone: +91-9830 039 872
hmundra@lnjbhilwara.com

Ludhiana

Mr. SK Gupta
Phone: +91-981 402 2788
sk.gupta@lnjbhilwara.com

Melange yarns

Export Yarn Marketing

Mr. Kulbhushan
Phone: +91-981 022 6049
kulbhushan@lnjbhilwara.com

Regional Offices
Delhi NCR

Mr. Vikas Raghav
Phone: +91-9560 743 030
vikas.raghav@lnjbhilwara.com

Kolkata

Mr. Hitendra Mundra
Phone: +91-9830 039 872
hmundra@lnjbhilwara.com

Ludhiana

Mr. Suraj Sharma
Phone: +91-9855 022 788
surajsharma@rswm.net

Mumbai

Mr. SK Jain
Phone: +91-9920 240 491
sk.jain@lnjbhilwara.com

Tirupur

Mr. Ashwani Sharma
Phone: +91-9894 601 972
meltpr@lnjbhilwara.com